Zonales y Regionales

Menu

Directores Zonales

Instituto Nacional de Educación Física (INEFI)
Santos María
Director Zonal Distrito Nacional
Jaider Batista Sena
Director Zonal Santo Domingo
Arturo Morales
Director Zonal Este
Atlas Osiris Sosa
Director Zonal Noroeste
Fernando Tiburcio
Director Zonal Noreste
Paulino Familia
Director Zonal Sur I
Wilson Díaz
Director Zonal Sur II
Porfirio A. Laureano
Director Zonal Nordeste

Directores Regionales

Instituto Nacional de Educación Física (INEFI)
Jorge Ernesto Pérez
Regional Barahona

O.829-421-8813 | T.829-421-8813
E.jorge.perez@inefi.gob.do

Calle A, No. B, Barrio C, Barahona.

Guarionex Luciano
Regional San Juan

O.829-421-8813 | T.829-421-8813
E.guarionex.luciano@inefi.gob.do

Calle A, No. B, Barrio C, Barahona.

Robert Enrique Brito Brito
Regional Azua

O.829-421-8813 | T.829-421-8813
E.robert.brito@inefi.gob.do

Calle A, No. B, Barrio C, Barahona.

Félix Antonio Perdomo Lugo
Regional San Cristóbal

O.829-421-8813 | T.829-421-8813
E.felix.perdomo@inefi.gob.do

Calle A, No. B, Barrio C, Barahona.

Fausto Antonio Jacobo Pozo López
Regional San Pedro de Macorís

O.829-421-8813 | T.829-421-8813
E.fausto.jacobo@inefi.gob.do

Calle A, No. B, Barrio C, Barahona.

Rodolfo de Jesús Ventura Fabián
Regional La Vega

O.829-421-8813 | T.829-421-8813
E.rodolfo.ventura@inefi.gob.do

Calle A, No. B, Barrio C, Barahona.

Rafael de Jesús Díaz Brito
Regional San Francisco de Macorís

O.829-421-8813 | T.829-421-8813
E.rafael.diaz@inefi.gob.do

Calle A, No. B, Barrio C, Barahona.

Teodoro Daniel Pérez Peña
Regional Santiago

O.829-421-8813 | T.829-421-8813
E.teodoro.perez@inefi.gob.do

Calle A, No. B, Barrio C, Barahona.

German Rafael Castro Gómez
Regional Valverde

O.829-421-8813 | T.829-421-8813
E.german.castro@inefi.gob.do

Calle A, No. B, Barrio C, Barahona.

Nelson Peña
Regional Santo Domingo

O.829-421-8813 | T.829-421-8813
E.nelson.pena@inefi.gob.do

Calle A, No. B, Barrio C, Barahona.

Juan Alejandro Acosta
Regional Santo Domingo

O.829-421-8813 | T.829-421-8813
E.juan.acosta@inefi.gob.do

Calle A, No. B, Barrio C, Barahona.

Henrry Emilio Hollingshead
Regional Puerto Plata

O.829-421-8813 | T.829-421-8813
E.henry.hollingshead@inefi.gob.do

Calle A, No. B, Barrio C, Barahona.

Francisco Alberto de León Pepén
Regional Higuey

O.829-421-8813 | T.829-421-8813
E.francisco.deleon@inefi.gob.do

Calle A, No. B, Barrio C, Barahona.

Ricardo Lazaro de la Cruz
Regional Monte Cristi

O.829-421-8813 | T.829-421-8813
E.ricardo.lazaro@inefi.gob.do

Calle A, No. B, Barrio C, Barahona.

Dispreily García Reynoso
Regional Nagua

O.829-421-8813 | T.829-421-8813
E.dispreily.garcia@inefi.gob.do

Calle A, No. B, Barrio C, Barahona.

Roberto Rodríguez Encarnación
Regional Santo Domingo

O.829-421-8813 | T.829-421-8813
E.roberto.rodriguez@inefi.gob.do

Calle A, No. B, Barrio C, Barahona.

Charles Gómez
Regional Cotui

O.829-421-8813 | T.829-421-8813
E.charles.gomez@inefi.gob.do

Calle A, No. B, Barrio C, Barahona.

Yak Coring Reyes Figueroa
Regional Monte Plata

O.829-421-8813 | T.829-421-8813
E.yak.coring@inefi.gob.do

Calle A, No. B, Barrio C, Barahona.

Rudys Manuel Vargas Rosado
Regional Neyba

O.829-421-8813 | T.829-421-8813
E.rudys.vargas@inefi.gob.do

Calle A, No. B, Barrio C, Barahona.

/index.php